All the Honours Students of Semester-2 and Part-3 are directed to contact respective Head of the Departments for submission of ENVS projects.

General Students of Semester-2 and Part-3  are directed to contact following Teachers for Submission of ENVS projects.

B.Sc. Bio General- Dr. Manish Kanti Biswas & Dr. Suranjana Sarkar

B.Sc. Pure General-Dr. Laliat Das & Prof. Shibshankar Biswas

B.A. General- Dr. Mrityunjay Kr. Pandey & Prof. Anusrita Mondal General- Prof. Dipen Sherpa